RSS

11 responses to “Author interview no.97 with erotic mystery writer Liliana Hart

  1. Linda Andrews

    August 16, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I loved the excerpt. Do you separate your promotional efforts between your genres and pen names? And if so, how do you keep them straight?

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 16, 2011 at 3:47 pm

      Thank you Linda. Liliana, over to you. :)

       
    • Liliana Hart

      August 17, 2011 at 3:47 am

      Thanks, Linda! That’s a good question. I currently have 12 books out under Liliana Hart, and those are the ones I focus on promoting myself. My latest release always gets the biggest push of my efforts, so I’m able to keep them separate as far as promoting. If a different book goes on sale at a site or something special happens with a certain book, I make sure I tweet about it, but that’s about it.

       
  2. Bev Pettersen

    August 16, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Really enjoyed the interview. Thanks, Liliana and Morgen!

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 16, 2011 at 4:17 pm

      Ah thank you Bev. :)

       
    • Liliana Hart

      August 17, 2011 at 3:48 am

      Thanks, Bev! It was fun to do, and I want to thank Morgen for having me.

       
      • morgenbailey

        August 17, 2011 at 8:21 am

        My goodness, you’re so welcome. I’m so grateful you said “yes”. :)

         
  3. Ashlee Braham

    August 16, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    Thanks for the interview and happy nearly 100th post. Interviewing authors of romance books seems like rewarding work.

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 17, 2011 at 8:22 am

      Thanks Ashlee. It’s very rewarding and I’m enjoying it. I just hope that new authors keep saying “yes”. :)

       
  4. Carly Carson

    August 20, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    Great interview, and fun excerpt, Liliana! That’s a wonderful hook.
    Happy birthday to Morgen!

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 20, 2011 at 4:55 pm

      Thank you Carly. Do email me (morgen@morgenbailey.com) if you’d like to take part in one of these interviews (or author spotlight… guest blog…) :)

       

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,365 other followers

