RSS

3 responses to “Author interview no.200 with crime novelist Mark Billingham

  1. Sandra McLeod Humphrey

    November 27, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    What a great interview and what a prolific author! I agree with Mark about “writer’s block.” I have pretty much the opposite problem–the ideas just keep coming and I would really love a “time-out” every so often. Love your interviews!

     
  2. morgenbailey

    November 27, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Thank you Sandra, I’m glad you enjoyed it. I’ll let Mark know you stopped by.

    Morgen
    (I have the same problem so have quit my day job!) :)

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,599 other followers

