RSS

9 responses to “Author interview no.249 with novelist, humorist, short story author, columnist and writing guru Jane Wenham-Jones

  1. Captain Black

    January 16, 2012 at 12:17 pm

    Thanks for the honourable mention.

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 16, 2012 at 5:32 pm

      You’re so welcome, Kevin. Now a know you a little better (everyone should go check out Jane/Kevin’s chat room Sunday mornings!) maybe it’ll be a little less honourable next time. ;)

       
  2. Sally Zigmond

    January 16, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    Jane is a star! Don’t see her very often now but I hold a very special place for her in my heart. We “go back a very long way” and I could tell you things…

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 16, 2012 at 6:10 pm

      Please do – I’m a great listener with very broad shoulders (years of swimming). :)

       
  3. Susi Holliday (@SJIHolliday)

    January 16, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    It’s down to Jane that I got a letter printed in Writing Magazine (and I didn’t even know they were printing it). I was singing her praises of course… her column stopped me from badly re-hashing an old piece of work. Good advice :)

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 17, 2012 at 12:31 am

      Ooh, you live in London, Susi – you could go to Jane’s course this weekend :)

       
  4. Edith

    December 28, 2012 at 9:20 pm

    Great interview! I love your interviews. I learn so much from reading them. Definitely going on my list of links and resources as soon as I figure out how to set up the page! xxx

     
  5. morgenbailey

    December 28, 2012 at 10:18 pm

    Thank you, Edith. x You’ve come to the right person; I design WordPress blogs for other people (including Jane) so just let me know what you need help with and I’ll email the instructions. New pages are on the same menu as blog posts but next one down (e.g. from the top bar, hover on your blog’s name and your Dashboard / Edit / New… menu will appear then hover over new and you’ll see Post / PAGE / Media / Link.

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,541 other followers

