RSS

11 responses to “Author interview no.262 with romance novelist Sherry Gloag

  1. CeCe

    January 28, 2012 at 10:16 am

    Wow..a great interview! Congrats on that Sherry and Morgen. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. Enjoyed the excerpt as well. :)

     
  2. CeCe

    January 28, 2012 at 10:17 am

    oohhh and thank you for the script Frenzy link. totally cool. :)

     
  3. SherryGloag

    January 28, 2012 at 12:45 pm

    CeCe, thanks for your kind words. I apprepciate your company, I’ve loved visiting Morgen.

     
  4. Sandy Wolters

    January 28, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    Great interview Sherry and Morgen! I’m off to share!

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 28, 2012 at 2:42 pm

      Thank you very much. :)

       
    • Sherry Gloag

      January 28, 2012 at 2:51 pm

      Thanks Sandy, both for sharing, and your kind words. Enjoyed your company.

       
  5. jeff7salter

    January 28, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    Enjoyed this very thorough interview.
    Interestingly, it ‘read’ rather like a ‘live’ radio interview than a typical printed Q&A format.
    Not exactly why.
    But I like it.
    Hope to read more of these, Morgen.

     
  6. Kay Springsteen

    January 28, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    Great interview, Sherry! And for those who have not picked up a copy of this book, you should do that now. I promise if you like fast-paced reading and nonstop action, this is the author for you.

     
  7. Yvonne Hertzberger

    January 28, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    Great interview. Nice to meet someone who writes in more than one genre, successfully. Me – I think I’ll stick with just one. lol

     
  8. Sherry Gloag

    January 28, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    :-) Thanks Yvonne, I don’t ‘think’ I intended to switch genres, exactly, but once I did, I decided to carry on experimenting . My excuse for not trying to push through writer’s block on other projects!! LOL Thanks for coming by.

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,646 other followers

