RSS

4 responses to “Author interview no.291 with writer William Bell

  1. Jane

    February 26, 2012 at 9:30 am

    William, what a pleasure to read your interview and what a fantastically interesting and exciting life you’ve led. I wish I could get into your head and find out about all the criminals (especially Hit men) you have unmasked. I would just love to know more about them and how you posed as one! I agree about not being put into a Genre – I write in more than one and sometimes a story is a mixture. I really wish you well with your career as a writer and look forward to seeing you on the Best sellers list – you must have so much experience to draw upon for characters and plots – I envy you that. Loads of luck and success…..keep well too.

     
  2. morgenbailey

    February 26, 2012 at 9:46 am

    Thank you, Jane. I’ll let William know you’ve stopped by. x

     
    • Jane

      February 27, 2012 at 8:28 pm

      Thanks Morgen, do tell him how much I enjoyed his interview and I will look for his work. I would love to have a William for a pocket reference when writing crime…can you imagine what he could tell a writer? What a fab life too.

       

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,521 other followers

