RSS

6 responses to “Author interview no.302 with writer Joseph Devon

  1. Mary Firmin

    March 12, 2012 at 3:08 am

    Hi Morgen, I would be very interested in having you review my book, Deadly Pleasures. It is a mystery/thriller with a large dose of romance. It appears from your blog you review an eclectic array of books and I compliment you. I have received great reviews from Kirkus, Blueink, ForeWord Clarion (5 stars), Readers Favorite, (5 stars.) Blueink called it, “Sex in the City meets James Patterson.” You can contact me by e-mail and I will be happy to send you a book or gift you a Kindle copy. All the best, Mary Firmin

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 12, 2012 at 7:10 am

      Hi Mary. Thank you for the request but unfortunately I never have enough time to read the novels I have already let alone do book reviews (I do read / review short stories for my Saturday afternoon slot) but you’d be very welcome to take part in another way. I’ll email you now. Thanks again. Morgen

       

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,558 other followers

