RSS

8 responses to “Author interview no.304 with multi-genre writer Kathy Lynn Harris

  1. Jane

    March 10, 2012 at 12:04 pm

    Fascinating interview Kathy Lynn and Morgen. How lovely to live in a log cabin in the mountains. I can just imagine how peaceful and inspirational that must be. Good luck with all your books. Lovely to hear about you and I shall seek your work.

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 10, 2012 at 7:07 pm

      Thank you, Jane. Lovely to hear from you. M x

       
  2. Yvonne Hertzberger

    March 10, 2012 at 4:34 pm

    Hi Kathy: I know what you mean about missing your characters. I actually cried when one one of mine had to die. So did my readers, thankfully. lol
    But choosing snow all year round – now that’s just masochistic. :-) I live in Ontario and 6 months is more than I like to see. Can’t wait to plant my garden.

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 11, 2012 at 9:06 am

      Thank you, Yvonne. I don’t think I’ve cried yet (other than rare slushy scenes – at the end of novel 3) but have definitely done a lot of clapping. :)

       
  3. LPepWu

    March 10, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    Great interview! What a wonderful feature you have here Morgen, it’s always nice to learn about the person behind the writing.
    Kathy is a joy to work with and works extremely hard – I have no doubt that she’ll succeed in the big, bad indie world! And the fact that Blue Straggler is just a fabulous book obviously helps ;)

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 11, 2012 at 7:43 am

      Thank you so much for reading, enjoying and commenting, Laura Jane. I’ll let Kathy know you visited. M x

       
  4. Kathy Lynn Harris

    March 11, 2012 at 7:04 pm

    Thanks, everyone! And especially to Morgen for hosting me here. I’m so glad I found you and your blog. Hope to stay in touch forever and ever. :) And yes, folks, I live where it snows every month of the year. People up here tend to go a little crazy. Not me, of course. :)

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 11, 2012 at 7:30 pm

      You can just write about them instead. :) Lovely to chat with you and hope to have you back in another capacity before too long. M x

       

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,539 other followers

