6 thoughts on “Author interview no.383 with financial thriller writer Martin Bodenham

  1. Cordelia Dinsmore says:

    Interesting interview with lots of good information. I just don’t think I’m smart enough to keep up with your book, Martin, although that little snippet has me totally intrigued! I really need to know what’s on that computer screen.

    Like

    • morgenbailey says:

      Hi Cordelia. I don’t think readers have to be smart to read particular types of novel. As long as a story is believable, we should be able to follow it. Dan Brown’s are a world I know nothing about but he tells a good story. That’s what all writers should strive for… it didn’t do him any harm. 🙂

      Like

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.