RSS

4 responses to “Author interview no.604 with multi-genre writer Rebeccah Giltrow

  1. Jane Risdon

    January 6, 2013 at 9:49 am

    Rebeccah, thoroughly enjoyed your interview I and I can relate to it all. What a fantastic journey you are having on your writing quest…much success to you for the future. Kessingland – ah! I spent a week in a caravan there once, with some friends who argued the whole time (back in the early 1970’s) and it rained non-stop too. I do love Norfolk though, and have been back many times since to a venue called The Waterside, I believe, with the bands I managed. How lovely to live there. I love that you are not confined to one genre and write what takes your fancy. I tend to do this too, but write mainly crime and humour (well, it makes me laugh). Once again thanks to Morgen for a wonderful interview, I love reading about fellow writers and their journey through creativity to making their dreams reality. Good luck Rebeccah.

     
    • Rebeccah Giltrow

      January 6, 2013 at 10:24 am

      Hi Jane. Thank you very much. I’m glad you enjoyed the interview. It was very fun for me to do :) I feel like a celebrity (but a good one; not a Katy Price type one!)

       
      • Jane Risdon

        January 6, 2013 at 11:38 pm

        Everyone has their 15 minutes and I am sure these have not been the only ones you’ll get to enjoy. Lots of success on its way I am sure. Good to meet you and I hope we chat again soon.

         

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,556 other followers

