RSS

2 responses to “Author interview no.675 with children’s writer Natasha Wing

  1. patgarcia

    March 18, 2013 at 8:31 am

    Hi Natasha
    I enjoyed your interview with Morgen. It was encouraging to hear you say you depend on your inner voice. I can relate to that heavily and can only say your own inner voice knows exactly what is right for you.

    I also like the fact that you have an agent and that you are traditionally published.

    Your last piece of advice was balm for my heart and brighten my day up. You said hang in there, there is a good chance you will outlast those who give up and outlive others that are publishing. This statement did me good on a Monday morning. Thank you.

    Ciao,
    Patricia

    Hi Morgen,
    Great interview. This was one interview that I read and received encouragement for myself.

    Ciao,
    Patricia

     
  2. Natasha Wing

    March 18, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I’m glad that a piece of advice resonated with you, Pat. Listening to yourself and being patient seems to work in this field.

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,523 other followers

