RSS

4 responses to “Author Spotlight no.364 – Preston Lang

  1. Pagadan

    April 19, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    I enjoyed the author’s background; that was fun. Pity about the CD. He could probably record one as an extra to go with the book. (Terry Pratchett wrote a children’s book that he mentioned in one of his adult novels.)

     
    • morgenbailey

      April 19, 2014 at 9:40 pm

      Thank you, Joy. I’ve passed on your comment.

      I mentioned an enjoyable / successful film in my third-written novel (Serial Dater’s Shopping List) called Hitman Sam which was my first-written novel. :)

       
  2. Preston Lang

    April 23, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    I like the idea of recording my own CD, but I’d have to rent the studio time, rent a whale, and risk copyright lawsuits from the actual Shamu. All just to placate Vincent’s misguided ideas of just what fiction is.

    At any rate: thanks so much for having me on the blog. And I’m open to any suggestions for song titles.

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,598 other followers

