RSS

3 responses to “Flash Fiction Friday 135: Empty by Paula Acton

  1. paulaacton

    May 2, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    Thank you for your continued support, I am glad you enjoyed it.

     
  2. paulaacton

    May 2, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    Reblogged this on Paula Acton and commented:
    A couple of weeks ago I posted raw unedited flash fiction as part of the A to Z challenge, I have been honoured that Morgen Bailey felt the final edited piece worthy of a feature on her blog so please feel free to pop over and take a peek

     
  3. Jane Risdon

    May 2, 2014 at 1:23 pm

    Just my type of story Paula, enjoyed it no end. It reminded me of my FF story Revenge (much shorter and darker) but the outcome is different – mien was supposed to get someone convicted of murder, yours is the huge guilt trip of a lifetime…I LOVE it. Pity our poor partners. I am glad you are reconciled. Bet he watches his step….nah! kidding. Thanks Morgen for hosting Paula and thanks Paula for sharing your wonderful story. :)

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,626 other followers

