RSS

Father’s Day – don’t forget In A Word: Murder

10 Jun

morgenbailey:

It’s been too long since I reblogged from (or indeed visited) Jane Risdon’s blog and this post, about Father’s Day, was posted on what would have been my father’s 85th birthday… and it’s a crime anthology, my favourite genre. I’m off now to buy it so I can review it on my blog later in the summer. :)

Originally posted on Jane Risdon:

In A Word: Murder. Published 3rd November 2013.  Crime Anthology

In A Word: Murder. Published 3rd November 2013. Crime Anthology

I’ve dropped in today just to remind you about a super Father’s Day gift:

IN A WORD: MURDER 

a Crime Anthology featuring some really FAB stories by writers from all over the world

which is available via Kindle and Paperback from amazon.com and amazon.co.uk

Not only will your Father be over the moon with some really great reading matter but he will be content in the knowledge that the gift you gave gift has gone towards helping someone at the end of their life being cared for in The Princess Alice Hospice in Surrey.

The USA Paperback version is available via

http://www.amazon.com/dp/1495931684/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_vx6.sb15V2W6V7KJ

The USA Kindle version is available via

 http://www.amazon.com/In-Word-Murder-An-Anthology-ebook/dp/B00GFXNZYE/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1383674275&sr=8-8&keywords=in+a+word%3A+murder

 The UK Paperback version is available via

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1495931684/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_FC6.sb0RABYAV

The UK Kindle is available via

http://www.amazon.co.uk/In-Word-Murder-An-Anthology-ebook/dp/B00GFXNZYE/ref=sr_1_12?ie=UTF8&qid=1383674321&sr=8-12&keywords=In+word+Murder

I call this the gift which keeps on giving.

 Do please consider giving this book to someone you…

View original 42 more words

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 10, 2014 in writing

 

2 responses to “Father’s Day – don’t forget In A Word: Murder

  1. morgenbailey

    June 10, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    Just added to the http://morgenbailey.wordpress.com/reviews/book-reviews page for 6th August.

     
  2. Jane Risdon

    June 10, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    Morgen, thanks so much for re-blogging my post about In A Word: Murder. I really appreciate it and I am sure the other writers will do as well. Of course the Hospice will be most happy as they benefit from sales (all proceeds go to them) and so as I keep saying; this is a gift which keeps on giving. I am thrilled you are buying it and I can’t wait for your review…be warned my stories do have so swearing!! I am so grateful, thanks. As usual, please ask me if there is anything I can do in return for you. :)

     

I'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,641 other followers

