RSS

4 responses to “Author interview no.12 with novelist Joseph V Sultana

  1. Kath McDicken

    August 21, 2011 at 6:26 am

    There are so many good cheap eBooks out there & I end up buying everyone else’s work, when I should be pushing my own. I do have ‘Unscepted Isle’ on my to-do list, when the backlog gets into single digits! LOL
    ixlbook aka Kath McDicken

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 21, 2011 at 6:43 am

      Thank you Kath. I’ll let Joe know you’ve stopped by. If you need help ‘pushing’ yours, how about an interview and/or author spotlight? 🙂

       
  2. Joseph V. Sultana (@JosephVSultana)

    August 21, 2011 at 7:05 am

    Thanks Kath – I do hope you enjoy Three of a Kind. Please feel free to hook up with me on Twitter so I can help push your work too. The interview is great and has help in raising my profile not just with readers but other writer as well.

    I defiantly recommend chatting to Morgen as she is helpful to us writers around the world.

    So once again I thank you both for your time xxx

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 21, 2011 at 7:17 am

      Ah thanks Joe. Yes Kath he’s @JosephVSultana (http://twitter.com/JosephVSultana) – do drop by to both of us (I’m @morgenwriteruk – I’m more common than Joe, @morgenbailey was already taken). 🙂

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
