RSS

8 responses to “Author interview no.99 with mystery writer and former Professor of Psychology Lesley Diehl

  1. Jenny Milchman

    August 18, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I think you’ve had great, and varied, success already, but I wish you (and your agent) the best of luck shopping your book. I’m sure the chocolate will help–one of you 🙂 Thanks for the interview.

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 20, 2011 at 9:47 am

      Thank you Jenny. I’m glad you liked it. 🙂

       
  2. Marja McGraw

    August 19, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    Wonderful interview, Lesley and Morgen. Good questions and answers.

    Lesley, I’ve read some of your work and I can honestly say I’ll be looking for your next book. Both your interview and your writing are refreshing and entertaining.

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 20, 2011 at 10:56 am

      Thank you Marja. I’ve got your replies so an email is winging its way to you and I’ve already added you to the blog interviews page 🙂

       
  3. Marilyn Levinson

    August 19, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    Morgen and Lesley,
    I enjoyed this interview. It’s always fun to learn what goes into the development of a mystery writer. Lesley, I look forward to reading your books.

     
  4. morgenbailey

    August 20, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Thank you Marilyn – I love it when fellow interviewees read and reply… we’re like a not-so-little family. 🙂

     
  5. Lesley Diehl

    August 20, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    Thanks all of you for reading and commenting on the interview.

    I love Morgen’s questions, don’t you?

    Lesley

     
  6. morgenbailey

    August 20, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Thank you Lesley – I did think that having the same questions (although I have added some along the way) that the interviews would become repetitive but I’ve not found that to be the case and I’ve had only praise (for the interviews of course!) from the readers which is the important thing, and even having now read through over 100 of them I’m not bored yet either. 🙂

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
