RSS

9 responses to “Author interview no.103 with multi-genre writer Marilyn ‘F.M.’ Meredith

  1. Marilyn Meredith

    August 22, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    This was great fun, and Morgen, when you’re ready, I’ll interview you for my blog. Just let me know when.

    Marilyn

     
  2. morgenbailey

    August 22, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Whenever you like Marilyn, as you can tell I enjoy doing them so pop me an email and I’ll gladly take part.

     
  3. Anne K. Albert

    August 22, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Great interview, Morgen.

    Waving hi, Marilyn! You are truly an inspiration. Can’t wait for the November 2011 Mystery We Write Blog Tour to begin so I get to hang out with you again!

     
  4. Marilyn Meredith

    August 23, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    HI, Anne, thanks for commenting. “See” you soon.

    Marilyn

     
  5. Lisa D.

    August 23, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    As a member of Marilyn’s critique group, I can attest to how awesome she is. Marilyn is a great writer, editor and friend. Her Tempe Crabtree books are filled with intrigue and suspense, and a little fun. I highly recommend her books!

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 23, 2011 at 3:47 pm

      Thanks Lisa. If you’d like to do the same and/or author spotlight, feel free to email me (morgen@morgenbailey.com) 🙂

       
  6. Marja McGraw

    August 23, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    What a fascinating interview, both the questions and the answers. Marilyn, you are an inspiration to all of us and you demonstrate that hard work does pay off. Can’t wait to read the new book. The bear idea is a real hook for me.

     
    • morgenbailey

      August 23, 2011 at 3:47 pm

      Thank you Marja – I’m looking forward to posting yours on the 13th October. 🙂

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
