RSS

3 responses to “Author interview no.131 with non-fiction writer Kevin Cullis

  1. Melanie Carrico (@Kissablysweet1)

    September 19, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Interesting and entertaining way to get started with your writing. I’m glad things have worked out for you as they have! I’m one who would need the book..lol. Continued success!

     
  2. Kevin Cullis

    September 19, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Thanks Melanie. While I have written stuff before, I had never thought or considered myself a writer, and even today, I have difficulty with thinking that. I had a friend introduce me as “Here’s my friend Kevin, he’s a writer!” and I was taken aback by it, so I’m slowly coming around to the fact I am one. 🙂

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
