RSS

3 responses to “Author interview no.137 with novelist and short story writer Alberta Ross

  1. Rosanne Dingli

    September 25, 2011 at 8:59 am

    I enjoyed this very much. Alberta reminds me of Margaret Sutherland, another writer who has just hit 70, but whose energy and enthusiasm rival those of any 17 year-old. She is my guest blogger this week at http://rosannedingli.blogspot.com
    Alberta – I wish you a long, long writing career and as many books as you can manage to produce independently. Well done.

     
    • morgenbailey

      September 25, 2011 at 11:02 am

      Thank you Rosanne – I’ll let Alberta know that you dropped by. 🙂

       
  2. Tia Bach

    September 25, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    Writers are truly generous, Alberta. You & Morgen have both been very generous with me, and I’m so appreciative. Loved the interview, Alberta, and getting to know you better. I’m so impressed with 70 and writing. I hope I’m still writing then. More importantly, I hope I’m still loving it like you do. Bravo, ladies!

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
