RSS

4 responses to “Author interview no.148 with children’s fantasy writer Peter Flynn

  1. Claudine Gueh

    October 6, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I love reading children’s adventure books, and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed this interview. Thank you!

    Claudine
    http://www.carryusoffbooks.com

     
    • morgenbailey

      October 7, 2011 at 9:11 am

      Thank you Claudine – Pete will be delighted.

       
  2. Tilli warren

    September 29, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    Pete Flynn has many interesting books with detail and we’ll thought out-riddles . I started reading the books when I was about 7 years old and I have read every single one of books because they are interesting and exciting . I have recommended them to my friends and they said they are fun to read and they also love them 🙂 my favorite book is In The land of the unicorn although the book is great the pictures are stunning as well. I would also recommend the books to schools to children’s learning and encourage children to read interesting books like Pete Flynn’s.

     
    • morgenbailey

      September 29, 2013 at 9:00 pm

      Hello Tilli. Thank you very much for commenting. I know Peter as we both also live in Northampton so I will email him with your message. I know he will be delighted. Do you write?

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
