RSS

8 responses to “Author interview no.152 with mystery writer (and author of poetry, children’s, scripts and more) Catherine Astolfo

  1. Kristen Henderson

    October 10, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    Great interview! You can tell that Morgen really cares about the art. Catherine has always been my favorite author because her stories allow me to disappear into the mystery and forget the fact that she is actually my mother!

     
    • morgenbailey

      October 10, 2011 at 5:29 pm

      Thank you Kristen – you certainly sound a wonderful family to be a part of. 🙂

       
  2. Helen Duplassie

    October 10, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    I have read the Emily Taylor Mysteries by Catherine Astolfo and they are fabulous so all you mystery lovers, don’t miss out!!

     
    • morgenbailey

      October 10, 2011 at 5:30 pm

      Ah, thank you Helen. I’m sure Catherine (and Kristen :)) will be delighted.

       
  3. Maryann Miller

    October 10, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    Really enjoyed the interview. Went over to check out Scribe Digest, and that is a wonderful new site. I will be back to both this blog and the Scribe Digest site.

     
  4. Maire

    October 10, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I am a reader not a writer and am amazed when I realize the amount of research and hard work necessary to complete each and every book that I read. I enjoyed Emily Taylor and am among those disappointed that she will not have more mysteries to solve. I am looking forward to reading Sweet Karoline. I also enjoy Catherine’s blog….

     
  5. Yvonne Hertzberger

    October 10, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    Great to hear from another Canadian. The excerpt reminds me of the movie “The Man Who Fell From Grace With The Sea”. Very dark with a character on a similar path.

     
  6. Wendy Gill

    October 11, 2011 at 1:52 am

    Catherine is an amazing, gifted writer. She excels at mysteries! Can’t wait for more books to come from her. Buy her ebooks everyone – you won’t be disappointed!

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
