RSS

6 responses to “Author interview no.156 with thriller novelist Michael Parker

  1. thrillerwriter Michael Parker

    October 14, 2011 at 10:21 am

    Thank you, Morgen for producing a quality interview. I must say that I like your technique. Everything is there which the reader needs if he or she want to learn more about me and my work. Just a piece of info. here though: ROSELLI’S GOLD is with Amazon, has been since October 11th., but I have yet to see it on their website. It should pop up real soon. The UK website will take a little longer. I do intend bring it out on Kindle before Christmas. Thanks again

    Michael Parker

     
  2. David Coles (@DaveBColes)

    October 14, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    That was an enjoyable interview. I publish through Acclaimed Books too and now I know a bit more about my colleague than I did before. Thanks both Morgen and Michael.

     
  3. Pete

    October 14, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    Very enjoyable! After working remotely with Michael for almost 2 years, we finally met up (and with his lovely wife Pat) in person a few weeks ago. But after all this time and a long face to face meeting, I’ve still learned things in this interview I didn’t know. Well done both of you!

    Pete Lihou
    Acclaimed Books

     
  4. williamdoonan

    October 14, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    Enjoyed the interview! I can understand why living in Spain might make promotion challenging, but once you’re online, you could be on the moon and it wouldn’t matter. There’s a huge community of writers out here, and every last one of us is a reader.

    William Doonan
    http://www.williamdoonan.com

     
  5. morgenbailey

    October 14, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    Thank you, guys. 🙂

     
  6. Margaret Muir

    July 10, 2012 at 8:55 am

    Nice interview with Michael Parker – I hope life in England will offer far more writing opportunities and outlets.
    Marg Muir (Hale Author also)

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
