RSS

7 responses to “Author interview no.169 with novelist Joselyn Vaughn

  1. Joselyn Vaughn

    October 27, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Thanks again for having me! I’m excited to announce that Hauntings of the Heart is now available in ebook from Astraea Press. Just in time for Halloween. 🙂

    Here’s the blurb:
    When lost love shows up on your doorstep, what do you do? Minnie Schultz slams the door in his face. She and Gordon Anderson have a history—close to ancient history, given the fifty years since their last encounter. After all that time, it might seem like water under the bridge. But the water pours from the plumbing in Minnie’s bed and breakfast, the Lilac Bower, uncovering all the secrets and heartache between them. With the help of some paranormal investigators, an Elvis impersonator and a couple of nosey friends, can Minnie and Gordon find the future they were meant to have?

     
  2. Patricia Kiyono

    October 27, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    Nice interview, Joselyn! I’m still amazed you get so much done with three active toddlers in the house. Congratulations on the release of “Hauntings of the Heart”!

     
  3. Joselyn Vaughn

    October 27, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    Thanks, Patty! Sometimes I think writing is the only thing that keeps me sane and other times I feel like it is driving me closer to the edge.

     
  4. marianne

    October 27, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Great interview. And, I would have taken a picture of the person reading your book, but I was in a swimming pool. I don’t have a pocket in my suit for the camera.

    Can’t wait to get my hands on Hauntings.

     
  5. Joselyn Vaughn

    October 28, 2011 at 1:15 am

    Thanks, Marianne! Just hearing the story was good enough. 🙂

     
  6. morgenbailey

    October 28, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    Ah, thank you everyone.

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
