RSS

14 responses to “Author interview no.210 with mystery / suspense, children’s and non-fiction writer Jean Henry Mead

  1. Jean Henry Mead

    December 7, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    Thanks for hosting me today, Morgen. I love your site, and you ask some intriguing questiosn..

     
  2. morgenbailey

    December 7, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    You’re very welcome. I’m constantly (pleasantly) surprised by the different answers I get. 🙂

     
  3. Jackie King

    December 8, 2011 at 12:49 am

    Jean and Morgen, What an interesting interview. I loved learning more about both of you from your questions and answers. And Jean, I had no idea you were into oil painting. You’re amazing.

     
  4. Ben Small

    December 8, 2011 at 4:19 am

    Jean is one of my favorite authors, and her interviews of authors are priceless. I consider her a friend and am eagerly awaiting her next book.

     
  5. Bill Kirton

    December 8, 2011 at 9:41 am

    Well, I’ve read your interviews and articles before, Jean, but I don’t remember any of them being as thorough as this one. Good job, both of you.

     
  6. morgenbailey

    December 8, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Thank you Jackie, Ben, Bill – it’s lovely to hear from you and I’m delighted you enjoyed this so much. 🙂

     
  7. Jean Henry Mead

    December 8, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    Thank you, Jackie. I’m fortunate to have inherited my dad’s talents.

     
  8. Jean Henry Mead

    December 8, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    Ben, my friend, thank you for your kind words. You’ve made my day!

     
  9. Jean Henry Mead

    December 8, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    Thank you, Bill. Morgen is an excellent interviewer and I enjoyed answering her questions. I’ll be turning the tables on her by interviewing her next month.

     
  10. morgenbailey

    December 8, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    Thank you Jean, from a (dare I say?) seasoned interviewer yourself, they are kind words… I just hope your questions are equally so. 🙂

     
  11. Jean Henry Mead

    December 8, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    No worries, Morgen. I just realized that I forgot to include my favorite blog site in the interview: Murderous Musings: http://murderousmusings.blogspot.com/ My blog mates will never forgive me.
    Thanks again for hosting me on your lovely site.

     
  12. morgenbailey

    December 8, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    Not a problem at all, Jean. I’ve added that in for you. M

     
  13. Sheila Deeth

    December 10, 2011 at 2:10 am

    Louis L’Amour’s library! Wow! Enjoyed this interview.

     
  14. Jean Henry Mead

    December 10, 2011 at 2:42 am

    Thanks for stopping by and the kind words, Sheila.

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
