RSS

7 responses to “Author interview no.235 with novelist and short story writer Kimberly Todd Wade

  1. stacy

    January 1, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    I like Zebra pens, too…
    🙂

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 1, 2012 at 8:39 pm

      Can you send some over to the UK please Stacy. 🙂

       
  2. williamdoonan

    January 1, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    As a fellow archaeologist/writer, I’m always happy to hear what Kimberly is up to. I was a big fan of Thrall — I read it right when it came out, and it was unlike anything I had ever read. I’ll be looking forward to reading The Unbroken Circle when it comes out.

    William Doonan
    http://www.themummiesofblogspace9.com

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 1, 2012 at 8:39 pm

      Wow, that’s a recommendation and a half. 🙂

       
    • kimberly wade

      January 1, 2012 at 9:05 pm

      Thanks, Bill, for everything, especially the confidence that The Unbroken Circle *will* be published. Happy 2012!

       
  3. Yvonne Hertzberger

    January 1, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    Liked the description of the father’s hands – very poetic. Description is not my strong suit so I admire it when I see it done well.

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
