RSS

2 responses to “Author interview no.316 with fantasy novelist Ken Magee

  1. Not quite quintessential

    March 22, 2012 at 9:19 am

    I am so pleased to hear Ken say that the original work was lost in growth of the new book! I am finding my writing, editing and proffing taking me places I did not intend to go, and am very easily getting lost in my own words. I would love to take you up on the offer sometime of the 1000 words flash fiction, but need to get a bit more experience first! Glad I subscribed . Thanks Morgen for this blog.

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 22, 2012 at 9:36 am

      You’re very welcome, Elizabeth. Thank you for subscribing. 🙂

      And as for not being experience, you write therefore you’re experienced. You’d be welcome to send me a piece of your flash fiction for critique (I’m firm but fair) for the podcast then when I’ve pulled it apart (not too brutally, I assure you), you could make any amendments you agree with and send it to me for the FFF page. 🙂

      Thanks again for reading and commenting.

      Morgen

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
