RSS

7 responses to “Author interview no.317 with novelist and autobiographer Leila Tavi

  1. Leila

    March 25, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    @fivereflections TY! I’m very fond of japanese cultur and traditons. I practise karata since my childhood, the traditional discipline of Shotokan. Have a nice evening.. living plunged into the silence of the desert and the mountains sounds fabulous

     
  2. librini

    March 30, 2012 at 10:12 am

    Oh my god. Someone who published in Italian! Morgen, if you do not mind I’d really love to translate this in my blog, would it be ok for you?

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 30, 2012 at 10:20 am

      If it’s OK with Leila, it’s OK with me. 🙂

       
  3. Leila

    March 30, 2012 at 11:43 am

    Cum privilegium. It’s OK for me, too. Have a nice day

     
  4. bestjazzclubs

    May 21, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    Leila is an incredible woman. She is so friendly and intelligent. It’s a privilege to be one of her contacts and I wish her years of delightful celebrity as historian and as writer !

    Céline
    http://bestjazzclubs.wordpress.com

     
    • Leila

      May 21, 2012 at 9:48 pm

      TY Céline for your sincere and inspiring words.

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
