RSS

9 responses to “Author interview no.342 with multi-genre writer Richard Godwin

  1. Salvatore Buttaci

    April 17, 2012 at 2:39 pm

    Richard Godwin is a huge favorite of mine! I’ve read his short fiction, his poetry and his book Apostle Rising. Shortly I’ll be reading Mr. Glamour. I know I won’t be disappointed.

     
    • Richard Godwin

      April 18, 2012 at 6:26 pm

      Sal thank you so much, I hope you enjoy Mr. Glamour.

       
  2. morgenbailey

    April 17, 2012 at 5:49 pm

    Thank you for your kind words Salvatore and I look forward to posting your interview. 🙂

     
  3. JD Mader

    April 17, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    Good interview! Nice to see y’all brits doing your thing. 😉

     
  4. morgenbailey

    April 17, 2012 at 7:48 pm

    Yay, JD! Thank you. I read Richard’s of you earlier… scarily academic! I have something to live up to (and a half). 🙂

     
  5. J.F. Juzwik

    April 18, 2012 at 1:14 am

    A terrific interview with a terrific writer. Apostle Rising was magnificent, and I am really looking forward to the sequel. I’ve just begun reading Mr. Glamour, but I’m hooked already. As always, Richard’s stories grab you and won’t let go!

     
  6. Richard Godwin

    April 18, 2012 at 6:28 pm

    Joyce you are too kind, I am glad Mr. Glamour has hooked you in.

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
