RSS

9 responses to “Author interview no.375 with sci-fi and fantasy paranormal writer Caron Rider

  1. christinaow

    May 20, 2012 at 11:30 am

    Reblogged this on christinaow.

     
  2. stormij

    May 20, 2012 at 3:03 pm

    Loved the interview as always!

     
  3. Caron Rider

    May 20, 2012 at 3:45 pm

    Hey Morgen! Thanks so much for interviewing me on your blog! I appreciate it. 🙂

     
    • dianeokey

      May 21, 2012 at 5:40 pm

      Caron,
      Really enjoyed your interview. Have added your name to my must-read list.
      Best,
      Diane O’Key
      CHERISH THE KNIGHT
      July 25, 2012

       
  4. dianeokey

    May 20, 2012 at 4:22 pm

    Love your daily posts, Morgen! Enjoyed this one, as usual. Always good to find a “new” author, and I’ve found several as a result of your interviews.
    I’m a debut author–historical romance. CHERISH THE KNIGHT is due for release at the end of July. Would love it if you’d consider interviewing me as the time approaches.
    My novels are set in England, which my husband and I visited several years ago–and can’t wait to go again!
    Thanks so much for your wonderful forum. I truly look forward to it each day.
    Best,
    Diane

     
    • morgenbailey

      May 21, 2012 at 9:59 am

      Absolutely, Diane. Thank you for kind comments. I’ll email you directly.

       
      • dianeokey

        May 21, 2012 at 5:53 pm

        Thanks so much, Morgen. Learning the ins-and-outs of technology and networking is a daily uphill climb for me. Both exciting and terrifying. 🙂
        Diane

         
  5. morgenbailey

    May 21, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    You’re so welcome, Diane. They are both an uphill climb (as is marketing) and whilst I’m not terrified, it can be a daunting prospect but out of every professions I’ve come across the writing fraternity is the most supportive and best at hand-holding. 🙂

     
    • dianeokey

      May 21, 2012 at 6:31 pm

      You’re absolutely right–on both counts, Morgen. Don’t know what I’d do without my critique partners and fellow writing friends.
      Hope you have a lovely day!
      Diane

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
