RSS

11 responses to “Author interview no.378 with novelist and screenwriter Mary Firmin

  1. stormij

    May 23, 2012 at 10:16 am

    Oh I got a mention! Thanks Mary for mentioning me. Morgen great interview as always!

     
  2. morgenbailey

    May 23, 2012 at 10:32 am

    You’re so welcome, thank you for arranging Mary and I to get together. 🙂

     
  3. Mary Firmin

    May 23, 2012 at 11:08 am

    Hi Morgen, I just want to thank you for the great interview. Your questions were relevant and intuitive and I appreciate your insight. I will post directions to your site on my blog and twitter, plus any other sites I frequent. All the best, and again many thanks. Mary Firmin.

     
  4. morgenbailey

    May 23, 2012 at 11:16 am

    You’re so welcome, Mary. Do take a look and see if there’s anything else that grabs you. 🙂

     
  5. Jane

    May 24, 2012 at 1:31 pm

    Mary, your book is outstanding and so are you!

     
  6. sandra305

    May 24, 2012 at 5:56 pm

    Great interview! Morgen, you always ask great questions and, Mary, your interviews are always wonderful! P.S. I’m still trying to find the “Ass Glue!”

     
  7. morgenbailey

    May 24, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    Thank you very much Sandra, Jane. 🙂 I have a DIY shop at the end of the road… I wonder… 🙂

     
  8. Lynn

    May 25, 2012 at 12:38 am

    Great interview Mary – Jack the Ripper comment surprised me – but then you are full of surprises~~Lynn

     
  9. Theresa

    May 25, 2012 at 11:35 pm

    This is all very exciting…especially as Mary is my big sister! Congrats and well done…I really enjoyed the book, the characterisation was very interesting and I could not figure out “who dunnit” until the very end…kept me on the edge of my seat! Theresa

     
  10. christinaow

    May 30, 2012 at 11:25 am

    Reblogged this on christinaow.

     
  11. Sandy Nachlinger

    July 2, 2012 at 6:39 am

    Delightful interview with a delightful person! I loved DEADLY PLEASURES, and I’m looking forward to a sequel. Best of luck to you, Mary.

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
