RSS

6 responses to “Author interview no.383 with financial thriller writer Martin Bodenham

  1. sharonledwith

    May 28, 2012 at 5:12 pm

    Great interview, Martin – you truly are a writing machine, Mr. Thriller! Tweeted and shared. Cheers!

     
  2. Cordelia Dinsmore

    May 28, 2012 at 5:58 pm

    Interesting interview with lots of good information. I just don’t think I’m smart enough to keep up with your book, Martin, although that little snippet has me totally intrigued! I really need to know what’s on that computer screen.

     
    • morgenbailey

      May 28, 2012 at 6:06 pm

      Hi Cordelia. I don’t think readers have to be smart to read particular types of novel. As long as a story is believable, we should be able to follow it. Dan Brown’s are a world I know nothing about but he tells a good story. That’s what all writers should strive for… it didn’t do him any harm. 🙂

       
  3. Martin Bodenham

    May 28, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    Hi Cordelia

    As Morgen says, if my novel requires technical financial knowledge to be enjoyed then I have not done my job as a storyteller.

    Best wishes

    Martin

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
