RSS

2 responses to “Author interview no.443 with novelist and non-fiction author, and radio host Jim Strait

  1. lindahaysgibbs

    July 27, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    I just love your blog Morgen. I am getting so much useful information. I hope I can get another interview with you. In November my new book, Angel in my heart, Devil in My Soul, the second in my angel series will launch. I hope you can find another spot for me.
    Sincerely,
    Linda Hays-Gibbs
    My Angel, My Light as Darkness Falls
    Angel in My Heart, Devil in My Soul
    Coming in November

     
  2. morgenbailey

    July 27, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Thank you very much, Linda. I’d love to have you back, although the interviews are one-offs. The author spotlights are too but you’ve not done one of those, if that appeals. I’m currently booking into November for those so sounds like good timing. 🙂 If you take a look towards the bottom of the author spotlights page (https://morgenbailey.wordpress.com/author-spotlights) it’ll say what I’m after (nothing too taxing). If you send that to me fairly sharpish I could hopefully give you early December so your book is definitely out and you catch the pre-Christmas ‘traffic’. 🙂

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
