RSS

3 responses to “Author interview no.444 with memoirist, non-fiction and fiction writer Johnnie Johnson

  1. lindahaysgibbs

    July 28, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    Wow, What a great interview. I loved those comics. Lol, that makes me admit my age but I can’t help it. He brought back so many sweet memories. Good job on the interview as usual Morgen you have wonderful people. Good luck Johnny.
    Sincerely,
    Linda Hays-Gibbs
    My Angel, My Light As Darkness Falls
    Angel in my Heart, Devil in My Soul coming in November

     
    • Johnnie Johnson

      July 28, 2012 at 6:33 pm

      And good luck to you too, Linda.
      Ah, those comics…I believe that they did a tremendous amount for literacy…certainly in my case as I read them until I was about 13 or 14. It was after that I read next to nothing! Shouldn’t have happened.

       
  2. morgenbailey

    July 28, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    What can I say, Linda… they just keep finding me. 🙂

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
