RSS

5 responses to “Author interview no.456 with multi-genre writer AJ Race

  1. A.J.Race

    August 9, 2012 at 9:04 am

    Reblogged this on Cult of Racewood and commented:
    My interview with blogger Morgen Bailey (in which I AM INTERVIEWED 😀 Check it out 😀

     
  2. andrewkirby92

    August 9, 2012 at 9:27 am

    I’m the same with QR codes. Seem like a great tool, and at a recent literature festival I attended, about half of the authors present had used them on promo material. Am definitely going to have to look into it. At the moment though, I don’t really understand how you actually ‘make’ a QR code.

    Anyway, nice interview, and good name.

    AJ Kirby

     
    • A.J.Race

      August 9, 2012 at 10:19 am

      Thank you. Actually I got my QR codes via the internet, I believe the site I used was called Qurify.com It has a really simple copy and paste the link to create an individual QR code for you.

       
  3. journeyofjordannaeast

    August 10, 2012 at 12:36 am

    Way to go AJ!

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
