RSS

3 responses to “Author interview no.484 with mystery writer James M Copeland

  1. Sherri A. Dub

    September 6, 2012 at 8:23 am

    Great interview. I enjoyed the candid responses by James and Morgen’s questions are always good ones.
    I hope you both keep writing.

     
    • morgenbailey

      September 6, 2012 at 10:03 am

      Thank you very much, Sherri. I’ll let James know you stopped by.

      And there’s no fear of me stopping writing… I have my daily 5pm fiction plus we have NaNoWriMo coming up in a couple of months, it’ll be my fifth. 🙂

       
  2. mokauthor

    September 7, 2012 at 8:15 am

    Reblogged this on mokauthor.

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
