RSS

4 responses to “Author interview no.502 with romance, paranormal erotica and young adult writer Linda Palmer

  1. lindahaysgibbs

    September 26, 2012 at 7:55 am

    I really love these interviews. Morgen gets more out of the author. You feel like you really know then when she is through. I wonder if most authors start with poetry before they write their novels? I think you need to have a little poet in you. This book sounds very interesting too. Good luck with your book.
    Linda Hays-Gibbs
    My Angel, My Light As Darkness Falls
    Angel in My Heart, Devil in My Soul

     
  2. morgenbailey

    September 26, 2012 at 8:58 am

    Lovely to hear from you Linda. I get such a buzz from prose that I don’t get from poetry although I’ve read very little poetry over the years, have never (perhaps a little at school, I can’t remember) been taught it and write very little of it. I do have a poem on my https://morgenbailey.wordpress.com/my-writing which some have been kind enough to say they liked (it was a very personal piece). 🙂

     
  3. Linda Palmer

    September 26, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    Thanks, Morgen for a lovely interview.

     
  4. morgenbailey

    September 26, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    You’re very welcome, my pleasure.

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
