RSS

5 responses to “Author interview no.504 with non-fiction writer Anne O’Connell

  1. Siggy Buckley

    September 28, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    Greetings & rays of sunshine from Florida! Dear Morgen, I’m attaching my first poem for your consideration. Don’t know hwere and how you can use it, but please have a read. It was a powerful experience for me: Memories of a Trip. Many thanks and have a great weekend! Siggy Buckley

     
  2. morgenbailey

    September 28, 2012 at 2:18 pm

    Hi thanks Siggy but this is a comments area (ideally for Anne’s interview) so it doesn’t take attachments. Can you email me please. Thanks.

     
  3. Gerald

    September 28, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    This interview made me smile. It reminded me of myself when discovered writing was a profession. Almost by accident. Good stuff. Happy Friday!

     
  4. Anne O'Connell (@annethewriter)

    September 29, 2012 at 4:56 am

    Thanks Gerald! Writing for a living sure makes me smile too.

    Happy Friday to you too,
    Anne 🙂

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
