RSS

4 responses to “Author interview no.544 with fantasy / paranormal romance writer and cover designer Berni Stevens

  1. Hywela Lyn

    November 23, 2012 at 9:11 am

    Fascinating interview ladies (sorry I’m late coming to the party as usual.) Nice learning more about you, Berni. We met at the Festival Of Romance last year and I love finding out about my fellow authors, especially if they’re Brits. I loved your excerpts, I’m don’t read much ‘vamp romance’ but these snippets really drew me in!

     
    • morgenbailey

      November 23, 2012 at 9:19 am

      How lovely to hear from you, Hywela Lyn. Thank you very much for liking, subscribing and commenting. I’ve let Berni know you stopped by.

      This party’s going to be a late one so do find a comfortable chair. 🙂

      Morgen

       
  2. bernimoonhouse1620

    November 23, 2012 at 10:57 am

    Hi Hywela,

    Thank you for stopping by 🙂
    I looked for you last weekend at the Festival of Romance – sorry to have missed you if you were there. I did a reading at the Rock Star Party – it was great fun – especially being surrounded by photos of Morrissey!

    Hope to see you again soon.
    xx

     
    • morgenbailey

      November 23, 2012 at 11:07 am

      I was there too (and at the readings), it was great fun. 🙂

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
