RSS

Writania Best Book Pitch Challenge: 15-30 November

16 Nov

I’ve entered my chick-lit novel in a competition to win a free book trailer and voting started today!

You don’t have to vote for me (obviously) but please do vote:

http://writania.com/the-writania-best-book-pitch-challenge-entries

you’ll need to scroll down to the ‘comments’ bit for the choice of elevator pitches then scroll back up to vote.

There are plenty (33) to choose from… 🙂

… and voting ends November 30 so plenty of time.

Winners are announced with their book titles on December 3.

Good luck to everyone taking part (I don’t expect to win but you do have to be in it to have a chance, as the saying sort of goes).

 
11 Comments

Posted by on November 16, 2012 in competitions, ebooks, events, NaNoWriMo, novels, writing

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Writania Best Book Pitch Challenge: 15-30 November

  1. Edith

    November 16, 2012 at 6:22 pm

    Just did it! Good luck ! 🙂 xxx

     
  2. morgenbailey

    November 16, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    Thank you, Edith. I won’t ask who you voted for. 😀

     
  3. Vikki (The View Outside)

    November 16, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    Good luck honey!

    Voted 😉

    Xx

     
  4. james M. Copeland

    November 16, 2012 at 8:12 pm

    I voted for you Morgen!
    James M. Copeland

     
    • morgenbailey

      November 16, 2012 at 8:23 pm

      Ah, thank you very much, James. 🙂

       
  5. lindahaysgibbs

    November 17, 2012 at 8:04 am

    I voted for you! Linda

    Sent from my iPhone

     
    • morgenbailey

      November 17, 2012 at 8:54 am

      :*) Thank you very much, Linda. x

       
  6. yasminselena

    November 18, 2012 at 9:52 am

    Voted! You’re in 3rd place at the mo’ well done and good luck : ) x

     
  7. morgenbailey

    November 18, 2012 at 3:20 pm

    Oh wow. Thanks for letting me know Yasmin. I haven’t looked in a while…

     
  8. morgenbailey

    December 6, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    Woo hoo! I won! I received an email to say I won the challenge and will be working with them on getting a video made in the New Year. Thank you everyone who voted for me. It’s really exciting! 🙂

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
