RSS

5 responses to “Author interview no.575 with crime thriller writer Rick Reed

  1. laurie27wsmith

    December 8, 2012 at 10:33 am

    Quite an interesting read Morgen, you certainly bring the writers out and allow them to show their stuff.
    Cheers
    Laurie

     
    • Rick Reed

      December 8, 2012 at 7:36 pm

      Thank you, Laurie. I’m trying to register for WordPress so I can read your blogs.

       
  2. James M. Copeland

    December 8, 2012 at 3:05 pm

    To: Rick Reed:
    Dear Rick:
    I really enjoyed your interview. Sounds like you have struck a gold mine. The kind of action you have had as a life’s work certainly leads to what you are writing about now. I’ve got a detective mystery character, Frank Hawthorn who I have written 9 books about. He’s one of my best friends. My problem is the lack of agent help. I know Peter Miller which is your agent and he is on my follow list at LinkedIn, as well as Facebook. I have to tell you your web site is one of the best I have viewed. I would certainly like to build something similar. If you haven’t already, join the LinkedIn group. I would be very interested in following your work. If you’re interested take a look at my list at Amazon.
    Best regards,
    James M. Copeland
    E-Mail: jamesmcopelandnovelist@gmail.com

     
    • Rick Reed

      December 8, 2012 at 7:37 pm

      You made my day, James! I’ll have to check out your books.

       
  3. morgenbailey

    December 8, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    Hi Laurie, James. Lovely to see you both here, and thank you for commenting (I’ve forwarded them on) and your compliments. 🙂

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
