RSS

6 responses to “Author interview no.621 with historical romance novelist Nandita Banerji

  1. samasti

    January 23, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    Hi Morgan,
    Lovely site to wander around really. Just got here from LinkedIn – Samasti which means “Be a Light unto yourself” is my private blog, which I like to write in sometimes.

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 23, 2013 at 2:30 pm

      Thank you very much, Samasti. Do feel free to wander, pull up a comfortable chair, there’s plenty to see.

       
  2. Jane Risdon

    January 23, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    Enjoyed this interview very much and wish Nandita much success. My husband is in Mumbai and keeps telling me it is a place of millions of stories jut waiting to be written, such vibrancy and colour and energy radiates from the streets….so I can see where you get your inspiration. I wish you lots of future success.

     
    • Nandita Chakraborty Banerji

      January 23, 2013 at 4:13 pm

      Thanks Jane Risdon for your wonderful words…you lifted my spirits and made me think more seriously about my writing. I am grateful to Morgen Bailey for taking the interest and time in carrying out this interview and I enjoyed it very much.

       
      • Jane Risdon

        January 24, 2013 at 12:16 pm

        Nandita, so glad that you enjoyed your interview with Morgen, such a great opportunity. She has given me space for my Flash Fiction and Short Story contributions so I appreciate how helpful she can be. I an happy to lift your spirits any time….just pop in and say hello whenever you wish. I will be popping in to visit you again. Have a lovely week.

         
  3. Nandita Chakraborty Banerji

    January 23, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    I had a great time answering this interview Morgen Bailey….wish you all the best. It was lovely to be associated with you

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
