RSS

14 responses to “Author interview no.640 with writer, blogger, singer, and musician Pat Garcia

  1. Jenny Worstall (@JennyWorstall)

    February 11, 2013 at 7:42 am

    Pat, you are one busy lady! This is a marvellous interview, giving a detailed account of your varied and fascinating interests and work. I adore the idea of Emily Bronte eating a takeaway!

     
  2. laurie27wsmith

    February 11, 2013 at 9:31 am

    Pat, what a dynamo. A great interview that showcases your work beautifully, you must have an extra 12 hours in your day:-) thank you for mentioning me as one of your book review authors. I will save this page and refer back for your other blogs. Well done,
    Cheers
    Laurie.

     
  3. Marta Merajver-Kurlat

    February 11, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    Morgen, thank you for another wonderful interview and for bringing (more) attention to a remarkable lady, already well-known for her achievements, with many more to come 🙂
    Patti, thanks for sharing snippets of your life and work with us. You know I follow you closely, and will continue to do so, rejoicing at every new success. With all my love and respect,
    Marta

     
  4. Food Forays

    February 11, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    Patti, the more I learn about you the greater my admiration grows. I consider myself incredibly lucky to be counted among your friends. xoxo

     
  5. memyselfandkids

    February 11, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    Thanks for helping us learn more about Pat. Her big dreams and positive outlook are inspiring. I love her Walk On series.

     
  6. Jim Sellers

    February 11, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    The world is always a little more happy, musical and inspired with people like Patricia living in it. Thanks Morgen for bringing these special people to light.

     
  7. Samantha Mozart

    February 11, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    Patricia — I am blown away by all you do. You inspire me both spiritually and to acquire a great deal more self-discipline, either that or just quit sleeping at night. I love your story about the writing tablet. I can so relate. I filled up many in my childhood, but never had the confidence to write until midlife. How did I get so lucky to know you? I am honored. Thank you. And thank you, Morgen, for conducting this inspirational interview.

     
  8. morgenbailey

    February 11, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    Thank you everyone. I’m delighted to have finally interviewed Pat. She’s been such a supporter of this blog and I’m thrilled by the responses today.

     
  9. Tracy Leigh Ball

    February 12, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    Pat I am so proud of you! Loved the interview Morgen…Pat is such an inspiration to all of us! Does us all proud..:) (oh, and she has the most angelic voice!)

    Tracy Leigh Ball

     
    • morgenbailey

      February 12, 2013 at 3:34 pm

      Thank you, Tracy Leigh. I’m delighted you stopped by. I’ve passed on your comment.

       
  10. James Roth

    February 12, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    Pat, I thought I was getting to know you, and I, of course, already admire you greatly but I had no idea of so many things you do. I know about some of your writing and your music but I’ve never encountered anyone who writes so many blogs on so many topics. You are even more amazing than I knew. I wish you the very best in all of your endeavors!

     
  11. Susan Cooper/findingourwaynow.com

    February 13, 2013 at 5:31 am

    What an amazing interview. WOW what a talent and inspiration to us all. 🙂

    BTW: From Liz @Little Box Of Books 🙂

     
  12. hoping4astory

    February 19, 2013 at 1:59 am

    I finally know what Patricia Garcia does. She is a follower of my blog, and writes very encouraging posts. I had no idea she was so talented, but I did have a suspicion!

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
