RSS

2 responses to “Author interview no.641 with mystery writer and memoirist Elaine Macko

  1. NyNy

    February 12, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    Interesting interview. Really enjoyed it! This probably doesn’t relate much to your site but I wonder if you can do a feature post on the site, ReadWave and perhaps the founders, Rob and Raoul?

    I would be very grateful if you could get back to me on my blog (the link is there if you click my name) or by email: submissions@readwave.com

     
  2. Elaine Macko

    February 12, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    Elaine Macko, here. Thanks so much, Morgen, I just re-read the interview and am very happy with the outcome! Just wanted to include here a link to my author page on Facebook. I would love to have an international following, so please click the link below and keep checking back for updates on the next installment of the Alex Harris mystery series.

    http://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn#!/pages/ElaineMackoBooks/280211425338073

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
