RSS

4 responses to “Book review – for readers and writers – no.2: Julia Hughes reviews The True Diary of a Mum To Be by Charlie Plunkett

  1. Julia Hughes

    June 7, 2013 at 8:18 am

    Hi Morgen, and thank you so much for featuring this review; Charlie’s diaries are a tonic, and I’m thrilled to have the opportunity of sharing my enjoyment of this title with your readers.
    Julia x

     
    • morgenbailey

      June 8, 2013 at 10:00 am

      You’re very welcome, Julia. Thank you for being my first and second, and I look forward to hosting you again.

       
  2. Paul R. Hewlett

    June 12, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    Sounds like a touching book. I like the fact that there sounds like there is some humor in there, I have a bit of trouble with sad book. Thanks for the great review and thanks Morgen for having Julia do another review. Keep ’em coming,

    Paul R. Hewlett

     
    • morgenbailey

      June 12, 2013 at 11:22 pm

      Thank you, Paul (I do love your pic). I’ll certainly keep them coming as long as I get them, just two in hand but am hitting the Twittersphere for more.🙂

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
