RSS

5 responses to “Author Spotlight no.269 – Carolyn Steele

  1. Yvonne Hertzberger

    June 20, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    Carolyne has a wry with that cracks me up. She has a way of looking at the ordinary and making me laugh about it. I loved Trucking In English.

     
  2. Melissa Bowersock

    June 20, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    GREAT post! Love the sense of humor, and you’ve sold me; I’ll check out the books!

     
  3. Laurie Boris

    June 20, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I want to be Carolyn Steele when I grow up! Fabulous.

     
  4. morgenbailey

    June 20, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    I love it! Thank you ladies. I’ve passed on your comments…

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
