RSS

4 responses to “Author interview no.684 with contemporary, humorous fiction and chicklit writer Suzie Tullett

  1. suziewp

    June 27, 2013 at 9:30 am

    I love this interview, Morgen, thanks for posing such interest questions. Will definitely let you know how the launch goes and yes, I’d be more than happy to return for an author spotlight x

     
    • morgenbailey

      June 27, 2013 at 9:59 am

      You’re very welcome, Suzie. I look forward to hosting you again.

       
  2. Jane Risdon

    June 27, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    Suzie great to see you here and wonderful of you to interview her Morgen. I have enjoyed Suzie’s blog since we became Facebook friends a long while ago now, and so when her book, Going Underground was published I had to read it. Now you know me, I am not the romantic sort and so wondered if it would be a full on romance. It was so much more and so enjoyable. The music influences were wonderful and the whole thing had me hooked right to the end. I am looking forward to Little White Lies and Butterflies and wish you lots of success Suzie – the Vespa is ticking over, my parka is on and the fur is about to fly! Loved the excerpt from the latest when I read it elsewhere, but still worth another read here….looks good. Cannot wait. Lots of success and good things to you and thanks Morgen for letting Suzie loose here. Fun.

     
  3. suziewp

    June 28, 2013 at 10:20 am

    What glowing feedback, Jane, I’m actually blushing here! Can’t wait to hear what you think of Little White Lies and Butterflies x

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
