RSS

4 responses to “Guest post: ‘Champ – The Story of Survival’ by Fiona Ingram

  1. Pagadan

    November 11, 2013 at 7:11 am

    I enjoyed this post and will link to it from my writing blog ’cause I really want to share it! Btw, I found my dog, Blizzard, at our local SPCA. They have a fantastic website with photos of their dogs and cats, and my sister saw her there before I was ready to move on after putting Xena to sleep…. (I don’t want a puppy! I want Xena!!) I did go and look at her though…

     
  2. Fiona Ingram (@FionaRobyn)

    November 11, 2013 at 8:12 am

    Thank you so much for being supportive, Pagadan, and for helping to spread the word. Champ has been such an inspiration to me as well, and I can’t wait to help him and Joe with the next book. Many thanks, Morgen, from me, SAFE Rescue, and Champ for sharing his story on your blog.

     
  3. morgenbailey

    November 11, 2013 at 10:54 am

    Thank you, ladies. Your support for my blog is always appreciated.

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
