RSS

6 responses to “Author interview no.699 with multi-genre writer Roger Hurn

  1. Jane Harvey-Berrick

    January 22, 2014 at 7:25 am

    I love Roger’s Ryan Kyd books. I keep think I’ve worked out what’s going to happen, then there’s a completely unexpected but totally realistic twist. No idea how he does that!! Brilliant.

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 22, 2014 at 8:00 am

      Thank you, Jane. I’ve forwarded your comment to Roger. I’m sure he’ll be delighted you said that.

       
  2. Jane Risdon

    January 22, 2014 at 12:34 pm

    These all sound like a great read and the interview was wonderful.. Thanks again Morgen and thanks Roger. What an interesting interview and congrats on all you have achieved, so good to see someone going it alone and making progress. Good luck for the future. 🙂

     
    • morgenbailey

      January 22, 2014 at 12:43 pm

      Thank you, Jane. I’ve passed your comment on to Roger. I hope you’re OK after your op and ‘mend’ quickly.

       
      • Jane Risdon

        January 22, 2014 at 12:53 pm

        Morgen, I was on the trolley (read my blog post of last week) and ready for the jab when they decided not to go ahead as my shoulder and collar bone are still too unstable and nerve damage might have resulted. So I have to spend a couple of months giving myself time to settle and then off we go again. Thanks for the reply. 🙂 Looking forward to the pod-cast of revenge on 26th.

         
  3. Roger

    January 22, 2014 at 12:54 pm

    Thanks Jane H-B and Jane R for your kind comments. I really appreciate them. It’s good to know there are people out there who care enough to leave a comment!

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
