RSS

12 responses to “Flash Fiction Friday 126: eighth collection of 6-word stories

  1. Siggy Buckley

    February 28, 2014 at 1:28 pm

    You have some great ones there on your post! Siggy

     
  2. flashpoetguy

    February 28, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    Along with my dear friend Tovli and the other 6-word writers, I am delighted to be in such good company!

     
  3. flashpoetguy

    February 28, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    Thanks, Siggy, for visiting and reading our 6-worders!

     
  4. Jane Risdon

    March 2, 2014 at 12:07 pm

    I don’t know where to begin, loved them all and laughed a lot too. Clever, clever, clever. All of you, well done and thanks. Morgen, wonderful as ever. 🙂

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 2, 2014 at 3:39 pm

      Ah, thank you, Jane. Weren’t they great?

       
      • Jane Risdon

        March 2, 2014 at 4:43 pm

        Wonderful. I might have a go myself when I get back from a little trip away for 9 days. So if I don’t check in with FFF to read them, I shall catch up asap. Enjoy your week. 🙂

         
      • morgenbailey

        March 2, 2014 at 5:38 pm

        Good luck with the ‘little trip’. A busy week coming up but mostly enjoyable as it ends with a 3-day crime-writing workshop in Gretna Green. 🙂

         
      • Jane Risdon

        March 10, 2014 at 3:40 pm

        They were and I am now catching up having been off on my birthday jaunt for a week. Pop in again soon and catch up with the rest 🙂

         
  5. morgenbailey

    March 2, 2014 at 3:39 pm

    Thank you, Siggy, Sal.

     
  6. Mark K

    March 2, 2014 at 4:37 pm

    Thank you to all for visiting and enjoying the 6 worders. One of these days I’ll get a blog together. I loved visiting all of yours.

    Mark K

     
    • morgenbailey

      March 2, 2014 at 5:39 pm

      Thanks, Mark. Blogging is great fun but you do (one does) have to have something to say. I cheat and get everyone else to say it for me. 🙂

       
    • flashpoetguy

      March 3, 2014 at 4:55 pm

      Thanks, Mark.

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
