RSS

4 responses to “Guest post: My History Mystery by Connie Knight

  1. Harliqueen

    July 17, 2014 at 10:58 am

    Great guest post! I do love research, it’s amazing all the little tid-bits of information you can find that can such depth to your story 🙂

     
    • morgenbailey

      July 17, 2014 at 10:59 am

      Thank you, Harliqueen. I’ve passed on your comment.

       
  2. cleemckenzie

    July 17, 2014 at 3:24 pm

    When fiction includes details from history, I find the story so much more interesting. It might even send me off to dig into a bit that history.

     
  3. Pagadan

    July 17, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    I enjoy history and background in the stories I read. Ah, research. Been there, immersed myself in that. I recenty went through my notes folder for a recent novel; it has clippings, print outs, pamphlets, …

     

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
