RSS

8 responses to “Author Spotlight no.384 – mystery novelist Joyce T Strand

  1. dtonkinson2014

    November 6, 2014 at 9:20 am

    Very enjoyable

     
    • morgenbailey

      November 6, 2014 at 9:40 am

      Thank you, Julia. I’ll pass on your comment.

       
  2. Della Bercovitch

    November 6, 2014 at 11:59 am

    Hello Morgen,

    On behalf of Joyce Strand and Book Marketing Services, I would like to thank you for hosting Joyce today on MorgEn Bailey’s Writing Blog. If anyone has any questions and/or comments they would like to share, please leave them in the comment box. Joyce will be by later in the day to respond.

    The link to the Kindle version of Hilltop Sunset is now available at Amazon.com: http://www.amazon.com/Hilltop-Sunset-Brynn-Bancroft-Mystery-ebook/dp/B00PA1FQ44/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1415247214&sr=8-3&keywords=joyce+t+strand

    Joyce is having a giveaway during her tour. 1st prize: $50 Amazon Gift Card, and an autographed copy of Hilltop Sunset; 2nd prize: $50 Amazon Gift Card, and an autographed copy of Hilltop Sunset; and 3rd prize: an autographed copy of Hilltop Sunset. Click here to enter: https://www.facebook.com/JoyceTStrandAuthor/app_228910107186452

    Please join Joyce tomorrow, Friday, November 7th, 2014 for Martha’s review of Hilltop Sunset on Reviews by Martha’s Bookshelf http://marthasbookshelf.blogspot.ca/.

     
  3. Joyce Strand

    November 6, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    I would like to personally thank you for hosting me on your blog with such an interesting format. I enjoyed participating. I appreciate your support. Thank you so much.

     
    • morgenbailey

      November 7, 2014 at 9:19 am

      You’re very welcome, Joyce. I hope the first of many.

       
  4. Pagadan

    November 6, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    Great interview! I sometimes use settings I know, though often not since I write SF. Btw, this reminds me of a mystery series I enjoyed a while back, which was set in a financial background. I wish I could remember the name.

     
    • morgenbailey

      November 7, 2014 at 9:20 am

      Thank you, Joy. I’ve passed on your comment.

       

We'd love you to leave a comment, thank you!

 
